Upcoming meetings?

a.cheetham at utoronto.ca a.cheetham at utoronto.ca
Thu Jun 28 14:04:33 UTC 2007


Joseph Scheuhammer <clown at utoronto.ca> wrote:

>> As always, the component design/development team holds our brief daily
>> status meetings in the fluid-work Breeze room. Everyone is welcome.
>
> In case you forgot, or didn't know, the breeze room is here:
> http://breeze.yorku.ca/fluidwork

And in case you forgot or didn't know :-), the daily meetings are at

   8:30am Pacific time
  11:30am Eastern time
   4:30pm UK time (I think?)

-- 
Anastasia Cheetham                   a.cheetham at utoronto.ca
Software Designer, Fluid Project
Adaptive Technology Resource Centre / University of Toronto





More information about the fluid-work mailing list