Reminder about tomorrow's UI walkthrough meeting

Michael S Elledge elledge at msu.edu
Fri Jul 27 00:41:06 UTC 2007


I also revised/supplemented the UI stuff, so it would be great if you 
all could look it over and provide feedback:

http://wiki.fluidproject.org/display/fluid/Consolidated+Checklist

Thanks.

Mike

Daphne Ogle wrote:
> Hi all,
>
> Just a reminder that we are meeting tomorrow (although it would 
> normally be an off-week we decided last week that we wanted to meet to 
> push through our process work).  Meeting details, 
> http://wiki.fluidproject.org/display/fluid/UX+Walk-through+Group+Meetings:
>     
>  Friday, July 27 at 8am PDT / 9am MDT / 11am EDT / 4pm GMT*
> Teleconference (Sakai conference bridge)
> Conference Code: 348
> PIN: 72524
> Telephone: 812-856-7060
>
> Also, I posted some information I promised from last week:
> -  I tried to define what we mean by focusing on Content Management in 
> the first round of UI 
> Walkthroughs, http://wiki.fluidproject.org/display/fluid/UX+Walk-through+Group+Meetings 
> (3rd paragraph below "Choosing what to examine.")
> - Sakai persona examples and a description of how they might be used 
> in the walkthrough 
> process, http://wiki.fluidproject.org/display/fluid/Sakai+Personas
> - Potential content management scenarios for 
> Sakai, http://wiki.fluidproject.org/display/fluid/Content+Management+Scenarios
> - A discussion about picking the Sakai target for evaluation along 
> with screen shots of various look and 
> feels, http://wiki.fluidproject.org/display/fluid/Target+Instance+for+evaluation
>
> Talk to you all in the morning (or afternoon location dependent)!
>
> Daphne Ogle
> Senior Interaction Designer
> University of California, Berkeley
> Educational Technology Services
> daphne at media.berkeley.edu <mailto:daphne at media.berkeley.edu>
> cell (510)847-0308
>
>
>
> ------------------------------------------------------------------------
>
> _______________________________________________
> fluid-work mailing list
> fluid-work at fluidproject.org
> http://fluidproject.org/mailman/listinfo/fluid-work
>   
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: elledge.vcf
Type: text/x-vcard
Size: 136 bytes
Desc: not available
URL: <http://fluidproject.org/pipermail/fluid-work/attachments/20070726/75b81690/attachment.vcf>


More information about the fluid-work mailing list