Reminder about tomorrow's UI walkthrough meeting

Daphne Ogle daphne at media.berkeley.edu
Fri Jul 27 00:05:54 UTC 2007


Hi all,

Just a reminder that we are meeting tomorrow (although it would  
normally be an off-week we decided last week that we wanted to meet  
to push through our process work).  Meeting details, http:// 
wiki.fluidproject.org/display/fluid/UX+Walk-through+Group+Meetings:

  Friday, July 27 at 8am PDT / 9am MDT / 11am EDT / 4pm GMT*
Teleconference (Sakai conference bridge)
Conference Code: 348
PIN: 72524
Telephone: 812-856-7060

Also, I posted some information I promised from last week:
-  I tried to define what we mean by focusing on Content Management  
in the first round of UI Walkthroughs, http://wiki.fluidproject.org/ 
display/fluid/UX+Walk-through+Group+Meetings (3rd paragraph below  
"Choosing what to examine.")
- Sakai persona examples and a description of how they might be used  
in the walkthrough process, http://wiki.fluidproject.org/display/ 
fluid/Sakai+Personas
- Potential content management scenarios for Sakai, http:// 
wiki.fluidproject.org/display/fluid/Content+Management+Scenarios
- A discussion about picking the Sakai target for evaluation along  
with screen shots of various look and feels, http:// 
wiki.fluidproject.org/display/fluid/Target+Instance+for+evaluation

Talk to you all in the morning (or afternoon location dependent)!

Daphne Ogle
Senior Interaction Designer
University of California, Berkeley
Educational Technology Services
daphne at media.berkeley.edu
cell (510)847-0308



-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://fluidproject.org/pipermail/fluid-work/attachments/20070726/024291c1/attachment.html>


More information about the fluid-work mailing list