[Accessforall] Wot, no meeting ?

Liddy Nevile liddy at sunriseresearch.org
Tue Sep 4 18:41:33 EDT 2012


I was available too after a very long day ... :-(


Liddy

On 04/09/2012, at 11:33 PM, Gregg Vanderheiden wrote:

> I also logged in
> didn’t find anyone.
>
> when is the next meeting?
>
> Gregg
> --------------------------------------------------------
> Gregg Vanderheiden Ph.D.
> Director Trace R&D Center
> Professor Industrial & Systems Engineering
> and Biomedical Engineering
> University of Wisconsin-Madison
>
> Technical Director - Cloud4all Project - http://Cloud4all.info
> Co-Director, Raising the Floor - International
> and the Global Public Inclusive Infrastructure Project
> http://Raisingthefloor.org   ---   http://GPII.net
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
> On Sep 4, 2012, at 7:28 AM, Andy Heath <andyheath at axelrod.plus.com>  
> wrote:
>
>> The last known minutes
>>
>> http://wiki.fluidproject.org/display/ISO24751/2012-07-31+Meeting
>>
>> State that we have a meeting 22 minutes ago
>>
>> "Future Meetings
>>
>>    Tue Aug. 14, 12:00 UTC = 2pm CET (Gregg chair)
>>    Tue Sep. 4, 12:00 UTC = 2pm CET
>> "
>>
>> Though the timing in the UK is slightly confusing as the main wiki  
>> page states "1:00pm UTC/GMT (U.K.)".
>>
>> Nobody was around on the gotomeeting link from the main wiki page  
>> at either 12.00 or 13.00 uk time - did I miss something ?
>>
>> So I made all the decisions and gave you all very time-consuming  
>> action items :-).
>>
>> Cheers
>>
>> andy
>> -- 
>> __________________
>> Andy Heath
>> http://axelafa.com
>>
>> _______________________________________________
>> Accessforall mailing list
>> Accessforall at fluidproject.org
>> http://lists.idrc.ocad.ca/cgi-bin/mailman/listinfo/accessforall
>
> _______________________________________________
> Accessforall mailing list
> Accessforall at fluidproject.org
> http://lists.idrc.ocad.ca/cgi-bin/mailman/listinfo/accessforall



More information about the Accessforall mailing list