[Accessforall] Wot, no meeting ?

Gregg Vanderheiden gv at trace.wisc.edu
Tue Sep 4 09:33:30 EDT 2012


I also logged in 
didn’t find anyone. 

when is the next meeting?

Gregg
--------------------------------------------------------
Gregg Vanderheiden Ph.D.
Director Trace R&D Center
Professor Industrial & Systems Engineering
and Biomedical Engineering
University of Wisconsin-Madison

Technical Director - Cloud4all Project - http://Cloud4all.info
Co-Director, Raising the Floor - International
and the Global Public Inclusive Infrastructure Project
http://Raisingthefloor.org   ---   http://GPII.net









On Sep 4, 2012, at 7:28 AM, Andy Heath <andyheath at axelrod.plus.com> wrote:

> The last known minutes
> 
> http://wiki.fluidproject.org/display/ISO24751/2012-07-31+Meeting
> 
> State that we have a meeting 22 minutes ago
> 
> "Future Meetings
> 
>    Tue Aug. 14, 12:00 UTC = 2pm CET (Gregg chair)
>    Tue Sep. 4, 12:00 UTC = 2pm CET
> "
> 
> Though the timing in the UK is slightly confusing as the main wiki page states "1:00pm UTC/GMT (U.K.)".
> 
> Nobody was around on the gotomeeting link from the main wiki page at either 12.00 or 13.00 uk time - did I miss something ?
> 
> So I made all the decisions and gave you all very time-consuming action items :-).
> 
> Cheers
> 
> andy
> -- 
> __________________
> Andy Heath
> http://axelafa.com
> 
> _______________________________________________
> Accessforall mailing list
> Accessforall at fluidproject.org
> http://lists.idrc.ocad.ca/cgi-bin/mailman/listinfo/accessforall

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.idrc.ocad.ca/pipermail/accessforall/attachments/20120904/8b2c259e/attachment.html>


More information about the Accessforall mailing list