[Accessforall] Wot, no meeting ?

Andy Heath andyheath at axelrod.plus.com
Tue Sep 4 08:28:21 EDT 2012


The last known minutes

http://wiki.fluidproject.org/display/ISO24751/2012-07-31+Meeting

State that we have a meeting 22 minutes ago

"Future Meetings

     Tue Aug. 14, 12:00 UTC = 2pm CET (Gregg chair)
     Tue Sep. 4, 12:00 UTC = 2pm CET
"

Though the timing in the UK is slightly confusing as the main wiki page 
states "1:00pm UTC/GMT (U.K.)".

Nobody was around on the gotomeeting link from the main wiki page at 
either 12.00 or 13.00 uk time - did I miss something ?

So I made all the decisions and gave you all very time-consuming action 
items :-).

Cheers

andy
-- 
__________________
Andy Heath
http://axelafa.com



More information about the Accessforall mailing list