[Accessforall] Meeting time confusion with clock change

Gottfried Zimmermann (List) zimmermann at accesstechnologiesgroup.com
Tue Mar 20 17:01:37 UTC 2012


For this week, the times should be:

2:00pm CDT (Texas, Wisconsin)
3:00pm EDT (Ontario)
7:00pm UTC/GMT (U.K.)
8:00pm CET (Norway, Denmark, Germany)
6:00am (next day) EST (Eastern Australia)

Talk to you later,
Gottfried

-----Ursprüngliche Nachricht-----
Von: accessforall-bounces at fluidproject.org
[mailto:accessforall-bounces at fluidproject.org] Im Auftrag von Andy Heath
Gesendet: Dienstag, 20. März 2012 17:23
An: Accessforall at fluidproject. org
Betreff: Re: [Accessforall] Meeting time confusion with clock change

Ermm - these times are not correct. The Wiki States

1:00pm CST (Texas, Wisconsin)
2:00pm EST (Ontario)
7:00pm UTC/GMT (U.K.)
8:00pm CET (Norway, Denmark, Germany)
6:00am (next day) EST (Eastern Australia)

But at the moment 2.00pm EST is 6.00pm UTC/GMT.

Chair please clarify - is it 2.00pm EST, 6,00pm UTC/GMT or 3.00pm EST,
7.00pm UTC/GMT.

andy
> Hi all,
> This is just a reminder of the regular weekly meeting tomorrow. Call 
> in details are here: 
> http://wiki.fluidproject.org/display/ISO24751/AccessForAll+Working+Gro
> up
>
> Agenda
> 1. Before we dive back into agreeing upon the terms of reference regarding
the Profile Structure it would be good to discuss at a higher level how we
deal with:
> - concepts
> - representation of concepts
> - syntax
> - specific implementations
> - communities of practice
> - individual vocabularies
> 2. Membership agreement
> 3. Continue discussion of Profile Structure: 
> http://wiki.fluidproject.org/display/ISO24751/Discussion+on+Profile+St
> ructure
>
> Talk to everyone tomorrow.
>
> Jutta
>
> Jutta Treviranus
> Professor and Director
> Inclusive Design Research Centre and Inclusive Design Institute OCAD 
> University
>
> _______________________________________________
> Accessforall mailing list
> Accessforall at fluidproject.org
> http://lists.idrc.ocad.ca/cgi-bin/mailman/listinfo/accessforall
>



Cheers

andy
--
__________________
Andy Heath
http://axelafa.com

_______________________________________________
Accessforall mailing list
Accessforall at fluidproject.org
http://lists.idrc.ocad.ca/cgi-bin/mailman/listinfo/accessforall



More information about the Accessforall mailing list