[Accessforall] Meeting time confusion with clock change

Andy Heath andyheath at axelrod.plus.com
Tue Mar 20 16:23:16 UTC 2012


Ermm - these times are not correct. The Wiki States

1:00pm CST (Texas, Wisconsin)
2:00pm EST (Ontario)
7:00pm UTC/GMT (U.K.)
8:00pm CET (Norway, Denmark, Germany)
6:00am (next day) EST (Eastern Australia)

But at the moment 2.00pm EST is 6.00pm UTC/GMT.

Chair please clarify - is it 2.00pm EST, 6,00pm UTC/GMT or 3.00pm EST, 
7.00pm UTC/GMT.

andy
> Hi all,
> This is just a reminder of the regular weekly meeting tomorrow. Call in details are here: http://wiki.fluidproject.org/display/ISO24751/AccessForAll+Working+Group
>
> Agenda
> 1. Before we dive back into agreeing upon the terms of reference regarding the Profile Structure it would be good to discuss at a higher level how we deal with:
> - concepts
> - representation of concepts
> - syntax
> - specific implementations
> - communities of practice
> - individual vocabularies
> 2. Membership agreement
> 3. Continue discussion of Profile Structure: http://wiki.fluidproject.org/display/ISO24751/Discussion+on+Profile+Structure
>
> Talk to everyone tomorrow.
>
> Jutta
>
> Jutta Treviranus
> Professor and Director
> Inclusive Design Research Centre and Inclusive Design Institute
> OCAD University
>
> _______________________________________________
> Accessforall mailing list
> Accessforall at fluidproject.org
> http://lists.idrc.ocad.ca/cgi-bin/mailman/listinfo/accessforall
>



Cheers

andy
-- 
__________________
Andy Heath
http://axelafa.com



More information about the Accessforall mailing list